Posted by: matheuscmss | April 18, 2008

About

This post serves to explain the purpose of this blog. Essentially, I plan to dedicate this blog for the discussion of mathematical topics of my interest. In particular, this blog will host updates on my current research, some of my expository articles, etc. Of course, any constructive comment is welcome! However, any unpolite comment will be deleted without further explanation.

I think this is all for the moment. So, let’s get started! I hope you enjoy this blog!

Matheus


Leave a Reply

Categories

